A Drive Home With Sammy, Jerry, Chuck, and Barry

Made a few completely random stops on the way home and it resulted in a few great finds…

SAMMY:

I have to be in a particular mood for Sammy, but when I’m in “that” mood, it hits the spot.  $0.50 at a thrift shop.  Doesn’t even look used…

JERRY:

Now, I have to admit, I’m not the biggest Grateful Dead fan….

but this was sitting in a box and the minute I saw it I could not get “Casey Jones” out of my head.  My collection needed some Grateful Dead anyway.

 CHUCK:

THIS WAS WITHOUT A DOUBT MY BEST FIND!

I Can’t even begin to tell you how much this excites me.  The album and the cover are in GREAT condition.  The best part of this all….$2.00!  Unbelievable!

BARRY:

It’s tough to pass up on a Barry White vinyl…

Definitely not his best album, but the vinyl was in great condition, and I’m always in the mood for Barry!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

